Project Updates May 2021

Project Updates May 2021

Start of planning for the logistics center in Sežana: For this project, OKZT is carrying out the general planning for an international logistics company. Currently, the preparations for the foundations and foundation preparation are underway, with massive earthmoving...
Oberressl & Kantz ZT-GmbH received sustainability certificate

Oberressl & Kantz ZT-GmbH received sustainability certificate

We have very exciting news to share – Oberressl & Kantz ZT-GmbH was awarded the EFK certificate by „Energieforum Kärnten“. An award, only received by sustainable companies and their products. „Energieforum Kärnten“ awards companies under the aspect of...
Project Updates February 2021

Project Updates February 2021

Nursing home in Žiri, Slovenia The construction of the new SeneCura nursing home in Žiri, Slovenia, is running and the building is taking shape. The nursing home will have capacity for 60 residents plus employees. OKZT is taking care of the project coordination,...
Roller Bob Track Bad Kleinkirchheim

Roller Bob Track Bad Kleinkirchheim

In our last blog post we already reported on the start of construction works for the new attraction of the Bad Kleinkirchheimer Bergbahnen Holding AG. Now, after 4 months of construction in the high alpine terrain, the master builder work is almost completed. Over 100...
OKZT Project News

OKZT Project News

Start of construction works of the roller bob track in Bad Kleinkirchheim The Bad Kleinkirchheimer Bergbahnen Holding AG is building a new attraction in the area of the Kaiserburg-Bahn. OKZT is responsible for the tendering process and local construction supervision...

Oberressl & Kantz ZT-GmbH erhielt Nachhaltigkeitszertifikat

Oberressl & Kantz ZT-GmbH erhielt Nachhaltigkeitszertifikat

Wir haben sehr erfreuliche Nachrichten – unsere Oberressl & Kantz ZT-GmbH wurde vom Energieforum Kärnten mit dem EFK Zertifikat ausgezeichnet. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Auszeichnung, die nur nachhaltige Unternehmen und ihre Produkte erhalten können. Das...
Project Updates Februar 2021

Project Updates Februar 2021

Pflegeheim in Žiri, Slowenien Der Bau des neuen Pflegeheims SeneCura in Žiri, Slowenien, ist in vollem Gange und das Gebäude nimmt langsam Gestalt an. Das Pflegeheim wird Platz für 60 Bewohner plus Mitarbeiter haben. OKZT kümmert sich um die Projektkoordination, die...
Rollbobbahn Bad Kleinkirchheim

Rollbobbahn Bad Kleinkirchheim

In unserem letzten Blogbeitrag haben wir bereits über den Baustart der neuen Attraktion der Bad Kleinkirchheimer Bergbahnen Holding AG berichtet. Jetzt, nach 4 Monaten bauen im hochalpinen Gelände, sind die Baumeisterarbeiten nahezu abgeschlossen. Über 100 Fundamente...
OKZT Project News

OKZT Project News

Baustart Rollbobbahn Bad Kleinkirchheim Die Bad Kleinkirchheimer Bergbahnen Holding AG errichtet eine neue Attraktion im Bereich der Kaiserburg-Bahn. Die OKZT ist dort für die Ausschreibung und die örtliche Bauaufsicht für die Errichtung der Fundamente der zukünftigen...
Neubau Weber Grill Store Seiersberg

Neubau Weber Grill Store Seiersberg

Der Startschuss für Österreichs 4. Weber Original Store erfolgte im Dezember 2019 in der Rudolf Kratochwill Strasse 3, in Graz Seiersberg. Zusätzlich zum ca. 1500 m² großem Weber Originalstore entsteht hier ein EEE Business Hotel mit 44 Zimmern. Mit der...