New Construction Weber Grill Store Seiersberg

New Construction Weber Grill Store Seiersberg

The kick off for Austria’s 4th Weber Original Store was given in December 2019 in Graz, Seiersberg. In addition to the approx. 1500 m² Weber Original Store, an EEE Business Hotel with 44 rooms will be built as well. With “Höhenwerkstatt,” a...
New Construction Senecura Nursing Home Vassach

New Construction Senecura Nursing Home Vassach

The construction of the new Senecura care centre in Vassach started in October 2019 and will offer high-quality care and support for around 150 senior citizens on a total area of approx. 9500 m². The building consists of 3 floors, with two residential groups of...
Responsibility in a Time of Crisis

Responsibility in a Time of Crisis

After COVID-19 brought the world to a standstill for weeks and the virus developed from a health crisis to an economic crisis, there was now, with the slow relaxation of containment measures, a first sigh of relief. Although the virus naturally did not leave the...
Our New Website

Our New Website

Welcome to our new digital home! After several months of planning and intensive work we are pleased to finally announce the relaunch of our website! A major part of our work is based on digital planning tools and models, so it was about time that our online presence...

Neubau Weber Grill Store Seiersberg

Neubau Weber Grill Store Seiersberg

Der Startschuss für Österreichs 4. Weber Original Store erfolgte im Dezember 2019 in der Rudolf Kratochwill Strasse 3, in Graz Seiersberg. Zusätzlich zum ca. 1500 m² großem Weber Originalstore entsteht hier ein EEE Business Hotel mit 44 Zimmern. Mit der...
Neubau Senecura Pflegeheim Vassach

Neubau Senecura Pflegeheim Vassach

Der Baustart für die Errichtung des neuen Senecura Pfelegezentrums Vassach erfolgte im Oktober 2019. Hier werden auf einer Gesamtfläche von ca. 9500 m² künftig qualitativ hochwertige Pflege und Betreuung für rund 150 Senioren angeboten. Das Gebäude besteht aus...
Verantwortungsvoll durch die Krise

Verantwortungsvoll durch die Krise

Nachdem COVID-19 die Welt wochenlang in Stillstand versetzte und sich das Virus von einer Gesundheits- zu einer Wirtschaftskrise entwickelte, kam es jetzt, mit den langsamen Lockerungen der Eindämmungsmaßnahmen, zu einem ersten Aufatmen. Obwohl das Virus...
Die Neue OKZT Website

Die Neue OKZT Website

Herzlich Willkommen in unserem neuen digitalen Zuhause! Nach einigen Monaten der Planung und intensiven Arbeit freuen wir uns, endlich den Relaunch unserer Website anzukündigen! Ein Großteil unserer Arbeit basiert auf digitalen Planungstools und Modellen, weshalb es...