Residential Engineering

ABA Neuhaus BA02

The wastewater from the villages of Oberdorf, Unterdorf, Hart, Motschula and Neuhaus was combined via gravity sewers and pressure pipes and led via the ABA Neuhaus BA01 to the existing sewer in Lavamünd. The present construction phase also included the construction of 5 pumping stations and several house lifting stations.

Details

Client: Gemeinde Neuhaus
Net Manufacturing Costs: € 1,6 Mio.
Planning Period: 2014
Execution Period: 2016–2017
Scope of Activities: Analysis of variants, submission and implementation planning, construction supervision and complete handling of subsidies

Our scope of services covered the entire range of sewer construction, starting with the preparation of a variant study, through preliminary and draft planning, the preparation of the water law approval project and subsequently the implementation planning and realisation of the construction project by exercising the function of local construction supervision and site coordination. Simultaneously, the handling of subsidies for state and federal funds was carried out by our office.

In a construction period of just under 17 months, the functionality of the canal was established. In the course of the canal project, a comprehensive redesign of the municipal road network was achieved as well. The total eligible costs amount to approx. € 1.60 million.

Other Projects

Siedlungswasserbau

ABA Neuhaus BA02

Die Abwässer der Ortschaften Oberdorf, Unterdorf, Hart, Motschula und Neuhaus wurden über Freispiegelkanäle und Druckleitungen zusammengefasst und über die ABA Neuhaus BA01 zum bestehenden Kanal in Lavamünd geführt. Der gegenständliche Bauabschnitt beinhaltete des weiteren die Errichtung von 5 Pumpwerken sowie mehrerer Haushebeanlagen.

Einzelheiten

Auftraggeber: Gemeinde Neuhaus
Nettoherstellungskosten: € 1,6 Mio.
Planungszeitraum: 2014
Ausführungszeitraum: 2016–2017
Tätigkeitsbereich: Variantenuntersuchung, Einreich- und Ausführungsplanung, Bauaufsicht und gesamte Förderabwicklung

Unser Leistungsbild umfaßte die gesamte Palette des Kanalbaus, angefangen bei der Erstellung einer Variantenuntersuchung über die Vorentwurfs- und Entwurfsplanung, die Erstellung des Wasserrechtlichen Bewilligungsprojekts und in weitere Folge die Ausführungsplanung und Umsetzung des Bauvorhabens durch Ausübung der Tätigkeit als Örtliche Bauaufsicht und der Baustellenkoordination. Parallel dazu wurde die Förderungsabwicklung für Landes- und Bundesmittel durch unser Büro durchgeführt.

In einer Bauzeit von knapp 17 Monaten (05/2016-10/2017) wurde die Funktionsfähigkeit des Kanals hergestellt, im Zuge des Kanalprojekts konnte auch eine umfassende Neugestaltung des gemeindeeigenen Straßennetzes erreicht werden. Die förderfähigen Gesamtkosten betragen dabei ca. 1,60 Mio €.

Weitere Projekte